Rachid Benlamri Journal of Electronic Systems
Home| Contact Us| New Journals| Browse Journals| Journal Prices| For Authors|

Print ISSN:
Online ISSN:

  About JES
  DLINE Portal Home
Aims & Scope
Editorial Board
Current Issue
Next Issue
Previous Issue
Sample Issue
Upcoming Conferences
Self-archiving policy
Alert Services
Be a Reviewer
Paper Submission
Contact us
  How To Order
  Order Online
Price Information
Request for Complimentary
Print Copy
  For Authors
  Guidelines for Contributors
Online Submission
Call for Papers
Author Rights
Journal of Digital Information Management (JDIM)
Journal of Multimedia Processing and Technologies (JMPT)
International Journal of Web Application (IJWA)


Journal of Electronic Systems
Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Francis Li
School of Computing Science & Engineering
University of Salford . UK

Editorial Board Members

Khalil Challita, Notre Dame University, Louaize, Lebanon
Hebah H. O. Nasereddin, Middle East University, Jordon
Aziz El Janati El Idrissi, University Mohammed V Agdal University, Moracco
Zhi Liu, National Institute of Informatics, Japan
Takao Miura, Hosei University, Japan
Nik Beiss, University of Derby, UK
Pasquale De Meo, University of Messina, Italy
Simon Fong, University of Macau, Macau
Tzung-Pei Hong, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Home | Aim & Scope | Editorial Board | Author Guidelines | Publisher | Subscription | Previous Issue | Contact Us |Upcoming Conferences|Sample Issues|Library Recommendation Form|


Copyright 2011 dline.info