Home| Contact Us| New Journals| Browse Journals| Journal Prices| For Authors|

Print ISSN:
Online ISSN:

  About JIO
  DLINE Portal Home
Aims & Scope
Editorial Board
Current Issue
Next Issue
Previous Issue
Sample Issue
Upcoming Conferences
Self-archiving policy
Alert Services
Be a Reviewer
Paper Submission
Contact us
  How To Order
  Order Online
Price Information
Request for Complimentary
Print Copy
  For Authors
  Guidelines for Contributors
Online Submission
Call for Papers
Author Rights
Journal of Digital Information Management (JDIM)
Journal of Multimedia Processing and Technologies (JMPT)
International Journal of Web Application (IJWA)


Progress in Machines and Systems
Editorial Board


Mo-Che Chan, National Central University, Taiwan
Nik Beissis, University of Bedforeshire, UK

Editorial Board Members

Hajer Baazaoui, ENIM, Tunisia
Zeeshan Ahmed, University of Wuerzburg Germany
Antonio J. Tallón-Ballesteros, University of Seville, Spain
Daisy Jacobs, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Seifedine Kadry, American University of the Middle East, Kuwait
Hojat Ahmadi, Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran
Nik Beissis, University of Bedforeshire, UK
Patrick Seeling, University of Wisconsin Stevens-Point, USA
Ezendu Ariwa, London Metropolitan University, UK
Simon Fong, University of Macau, Macau
Thomas Hess, University of Munich, Germany
Veli Hakkoymaz, Fatih University, Turkey
Migus Baptista Nunes , Sheffield University, UK

Home | Aim & Scope | Editorial Board | Author Guidelines | Publisher | Subscription | Previous Issue | Contact Us |Upcoming Conferences|Sample Issues|Library Recommendation Form|


Copyright 2011 dline.info